Staff

Administration/Support Staff

Administraton

Mr. D. Rodriguez

Principal

darodrigue@wisd.us


Ms. G. Palacios

Instructional Facilitator

gpalacios@wisd.us


Mrs. J. Angulo

Instructional Facilitator

jmedellin@wisd.us


Dr. O. Estrada

Instructional Facilitator

oestrada@wisd.us

Counseling


Ms. E. Martinez

Counselor

Email

Mrs. C. Vasquez

Counselor

Email


Mrs. N. Torres

Social Worker

Email

Library/Tech Coordinator

Mrs. R. Garcia

Librarian

rogarcia@wisd.us

Mr. R. Castillo

Library Aide

rrcastillo@wisd.us


Mr. J. Miller

Campus Technology Coordinator

jmiller@wisd.us

Front Office Staff

Front Office

Dottie Guerra

Secretary

Cristina Ortiz

Attendance

Arnold Cavazos

Data Entry


Nelda Torres

Social Worker

Security

Robert De Leon

Security

Math

Science

English Language Arts

Social Studies

Special Education


Ricardo Sustaita

Dept. Head - All Grades

Email


Carlos Martell

All Grades

Email


Daniel Soliz

All Grades

Email


Illiana Gonzales

All Grades

igonzalez@wisd.us



Fatima Saldana

All Grades

masaldan@wisd.us



Electives

Fine Arts/Foreign Language


Mrs. O. Aguayo

Symphonic/Concert Band

Email

Mrs. H. Kim

Choir

Email


Mr. E. Ehramjian

Strings

eehramjian@wisd.us


CATE & Tech Apps.


Mrs. C. Ramirez

Career Portals

Email



Mr. M. Gray

Keyboarding

Email

Ms. J. Salazar

Tech. Apps.

Email


Rosa Mata

Study Strategies

Email

Powered by Finalsite