Staff

Administration/Support Staff

Administraton

Mr. D. Rodriguez

Principal

darodrigue@wisd.us


Ms. G. Palacios

Instructional Facilitator

gpalacios@wisd.us


Mrs. J. Angulo

Instructional Facilitator

jmedellin@wisd.us


Dr. O. Estrada

Instructional Facilitator

oestrada@wisd.us

Counseling


Ms. E. Martinez

Counselor

Email

Mrs. C. Vasquez

Counselor

Email

Mrs. N. Torres

Social Worker

Email

Library/Tech Coordinator

Mrs. R. Garcia

Librarian

rogarcia@wisd.us

Mr. R. Castillo

Library Aide

rrcastillo@wisd.us


Mr. J. Miller

Campus Technology Coordinator

jmiller@wisd.us

Math

7th Grade


Mrs. S. Zuniga

sogutierre@wisd.us


Mrs. A. Sala

asala@wisd.us

Mrs. M. Hernandez

mghernande@wisd.us

8th Grade


Mr. P. Gonzalez

paugonza@wisd.us

Mr. F. Cid

fcid@wisd.us

Mrs. V. Gatton

Geometry/Algebra I Pre-AP

Email

Science

6th Grade


Mrs. S. Aguirre

saguirre@wisd.us


Mr. D.Guerrero

dguerrero@wisd.us


Science 6th Grade


7th Grade


Mrs. M. Martinez

marmartinez@wisd.us


Mrs. G. Martinez

gmartinez@wisd.us


Ms. M. Yanez

myanez@wisd.us


8th Grade

Mr. J. Gatton

jgatton@wisd.us

Mr. A . Garcia

andgarcia@wisd.us


Mr. J. Marines

jomarines@wisd.us

English Language Arts

6th Grade


Mrs. R. Castaneda

rcastaneda@wisd.us


Mrs. D. Ramirez

degonzalez@wisd.us


Mr. E. Gonzalez

geli@wisd.us

Social Studies

6th Grade


Mrs. E. Lopez

elopez@wisd.us



Mr. M. Godinez

mgodinez@wisd.us


Mr. J. Yanez

jyanez@wisd.us

7th Grade


Mrs. J. Segura

jesegura@wisd.us


Mrs. M. Montelongo

mmontelongo@wisd.us


J. Nava

junava@wisd.us

8th Grade


Mr. A. Alvarado

aalvarado@wisd.us


Mrs. S. Corpus

scorpus@wisd.us


Mr. R. Ramos

rramos@wisd.us

Special Education


Ricardo Sustaita

Dept. Head - All Grades

rsustaita@wisd.us



Carlos Martell

All Grades

cmartell@wisd.us



Illiana Gonzales

All Grades

igonzalez@wisd.us



Fatima Saldana

All Grades

masaldan@wisd.us



Electives

Fine Arts/Foreign Language


Mr. R. Rodriguez

Spanish

rorodriguez@wisd.us


Mrs. M. Del Bosque

Art

mdelbosq@wisd.us


Mrs. O. Aguayo

Symphonic/Concert Band

oaguayo@wisd.us

Mrs. H. Kim

Choir

hkim@wisd.us


Mr. E. Ehramjian

Strings

eehramjian@wisd.us


Physical Education/Athletics


Mr. J. Pedraza

Physical Education

jpedraza@wisd.us


Mrs. P. LeFevre

Physical Education

pslefevre@wisd.us


Mr. S. Price

sprice@wisd.us

CATE & Tech Apps.


Mrs. C. Ramirez

Career Portals

cramirez@wisd.us



Mr. M. Gray

Keyboarding

mgray@wisd.us


Ms. J. Salazar

jesalazar@wisd.us


Rosa Mata

rmata@wisd.us

Powered by Finalsite